I can cook!

It turns out that I CAN actually cook.

Whew. For all you worried readers who thought I was busy burning down kitchens throughout the United States and Canada, worry no more. I successfully created a non-brandied, brandied cranberry cheesecake THAT people consumed AND claimed to enjoy (without choking). I’d post a photo, but, well, it’s gone. Eaten.

AND, I made banana pancakes that were MORE than just palatable. Again, no photos. GONE.

But, boy were they both DELICIOUS.

You’ll just have to take my word for it. Or ask my boyfriend. He knows the truth.

One thought on “I can cook!

  1. Anonymous says:

    It’s all true. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

