Family photos are a laughing matter, part 5

So, I was thinking today about my hairstyle and whether I should cut bangs, but then I thought, “Oh, bangs are such a hassle; they’d probably get all up in my eyeballs and never decide whether to lay correctly.”

And then I thought, “Oh, but bangs would be a nice change of pace and something different.”

And then I thought, “But I haven’t had bangs since I was a wee small thing and shared hairstyles with my teeny, tiny baby brother.” Back when he was teeny, tiny.

Lucky little guy. At least he had hair back then. Some of us had to wait. And wait. And wait some more.

Leave a Reply

